Friday Failure

So this week I failed. As I said on Wednesday’s post, which should have been on Tuesday, school started up again this week plus my friend that I have know since I was a baby is moving across the country to California and leaving Sunday morning. It is a slight understatement to say that my mind hasn’t been focused on making crafts with Penny and Jude. So today I regretfully have to say I didn’t do the snow dough with them. I was supposed to do it this morning with them but I woke up and completely forgot to bring the corn starch and lotion to make it with me to their house. This week has showed me that since my school schedule is different this semester my blogging schedule is also going to have to change. I will be thinking about how I can fit the blogging and crafting in somehow over the weekend and let you all know next week. I love doing this so much and so I just have to figure out how I will feasibly be able to keep posting every  week. I will keep you posted!

~The Pinning Nanny

Leave a Reply

